© 2019 by +421 Foundation / Nadácia +421

FOLLOW US:

  • YouTube Classic
  • Facebook Classic

Executive Management of +421 Foundation

PhDr. Ľubica Surkošová

President (SVK)

lubica@plus421.org

Mgr. Elena Verešová​​

Vice President (SVK)

elena@plus421.org

Mgr. Eva Staroňová​

President (USA)

eva@plus421.org

Alžbetka Katuščáková

Vice President (USA)

 alzbetka@plus421.org



Mgr. Eva Klanduchová

(Pro Bono) Executive Director (USA)

evak@plus421.org

Mgr. Mária Bernathová

Project Manager (SVK)

 mr.bernathova@gmail.com



Staff - Pro Bono

Simona Maniaci

Events Director (USA)

simona@plus421.org

Mgr. Zuzana Bollová​​

Legal Advisor (SVK)

zuzana@plus421.org

Sandra Sabbahi​​

Art Director (USA)

sandra@plus421.org

Wayne Bartlet

Artistic Adviser (USA)

waynebartlett@jujuart.net

Mariana Gavalová

Events Manager (USA)

mariana@plus421.org

Marek Šoltýs​​

Technical Support (USA)

prsmarek@optonline.net

Livia Fleming​​

Project Manager (USA)

livia@plus421.org

Julius Gorog​​

Light & Stage Design (USA)

lightsnstage.com

Advisory Board

  • Soňa Postová

  • Jolana Blau

  • Roman Garaj

  • Gitka Hlavinka

  • Zuzana Andreánska

  • Esq. Clif Perlmanj

  • Lenka Opálená

  • Richard Stilicha

  • Katarína Morháčová

Volunteers

  • Ana Ancin
  • Marcela Belovská
  • Jana Gabrielová
  • Ting Ji
  • Lucy Khulová
  • Ester Luteran
  • Anna Marková
  • Veronika Ostrihoňová

  • Henry Pryl

  • Barbora Rakovská

  • Hamid Sabbahi

  • Blanka Stichová

  • Daniela Stričková

  • Lydia Siska

  • Ľubomíra Štefaniaková
  • Mick Vezník
  • Elvíra Vida
  • Laura Wagner
  • Nicole Zahour
  • Adriana Zimová